We Have Modern Manufacturing Sites in Locations Around the World
Enabling the Reliable Supply of Pharmaceutical Products
Manufacturing Sites
In Shenzhen, Chengdu, Linyi of China, and Wisconsin, Iowa, and Oklahoma in the U.S., Hepalink has multiple modern manufacturing sites and dozens of state-of-art large production lines built with equipment that are compliant with the GMP standard of respective countries. The company’s manufacturing processes are highly automated, are therefore able to reliably produce high quality products. In addition, the company also provides high-value CDMO services in product development and manufacturing.
  • Manufacturing site for finished dose products, Nanshan District, Shenzhen
    This site houses Hepalink’s group HQ and the Duopule site – Techdow’s facility for the production of enoxaparin preparations. With a floor area of 32,980 square meters, this site is dedicated to the manufacturing of heparin APIs, enoxaparin APIs, enoxaparin preparations and standard heparin preparations. The site is equipped with the contract manufacturing capability for syringe preparations and penicillin bottle preparations. The site has passed numerous GMP inspections by multiple countries, and received a clean bill of health from 6 inspections by the U.S. FDA.
  • Pingshan Industrial Park, Shenzhen
    This site has a floor area of over 400,000 square meters and was designed in compliance with the cGMP standards of the U.S., EU, and China. The site is already manufacturing heparin APIs, and will be purposed as the main site for the R&D and manufacturing of heparin products and innovative drugs.
  • SPL Site, Wisconsin, United States
    With a land area of 8,852 square meters and built in compliance with the U.S. cGMP standard, this site has passed multiple on-site inspections by the U.S. FDA. The site is dedicated to the manufacturing of heparin APIs, pancreatin APIs, and animal derived products.
  • Cytovance Site, United States
    Located in Oklahoma City with a floor area of 8,454 square meters, this site commenced operations in 1992 and has since received a total investment of over US$ 200 million. The site has a manufacturing capacity of 4,000 liters of mammalian cell culture and 1,500 liters of fermented microbials. This site has passed multiple on-site inspections by the FDA, and is currently providing CDMO services in innovative large molecule biologics including antibodies, vaccines, cell and gene therapies.

我们在全球多地拥有现代化生产园区

实现可持续和稳定的药物供应

生产园区
在中国深圳、成都、临沂、美国威斯康星、爱荷华、奥克拉荷马等地拥有现代化生产园区和数十条极具规模、装备先进并经过严格验证符合各国GMP标准的成套生产设备,关键生产流程均高度自动化,实现可持续和稳定地供应安全、高品质的产品,并且提供高价值的CDMO研发制造服务。
  • 深圳南山制剂生产基地
    包括海普瑞集团总部和多普乐园区——天道依诺制剂生产基地,建筑面积32,980平方米,专注于肝素原料药、依诺肝素原料药、依诺制剂和标准肝素制剂的生产,具备预灌针制剂和西林瓶制剂CMO能力,多次通过各国GMP现场检查,6次“零缺陷”通过美国FDA现场审计。
  • 深圳坪山生物医药生态园
    建筑面积超过400,000平方米,设计符合美国、欧盟及中国cGMP标准,已开展肝素原料药的生产,未来将作为肝素业务和创新产品的主要生产和研发基地。
  • 美国威斯康星州SPL园区
    拥有8,852平方米的生产设施用地,符合美国cGMP标准,并已通过FDA的多次检查,承担肝素原料药、胰酶原料药和动物提取物的生产。
  • 美国赛湾生物园区
    位于美国奥克拉荷马城,建筑面积8,454平方米,于1992年起陆续建成投产,总投资超2亿美元,拥有4,000升的哺乳动物细胞和1,500升的微生物发酵产能,已通过FDA多次现场检查,从事抗体、疫苗,细胞和基因治疗等创新大分子生物药的CDMO业务。